Departments

Administration




Join our mailing list!






Return to New Mexico Chile Pequin Ristra - Edible - Avail in 12" or 18" Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chili pepper rista March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Hannah from Dayton, WY United States  
arrived beautifully - packed perfect and is hanging in my newly remodeled kitchen.

thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 inch pequin ristra November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Frazier from Willow Park, TX United States  
Very fast delivery of a beautiful ristra. Happy to have a source of all the wonderful chili products I love. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18" chile Pequin ristras December 27, 2015
Reviewer: MWH from el segundo, CA United States  
I could not be happier! My three ristras arrived on Christmas Eve, carefully wrapped and in perfect condition. Thank you, Andy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 " Ristra October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Sheedy from St Petersburg, FL United States  
I received my new ristra today!  I love it. It smeels so good. I lived in NM years ago and still put a rsitra on my house. I wasn't sure the 12 " would be long enough. It is perfrect. I can use it and smell it aned look at it. Love it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA  
I was worried about ordering online, but my ristra arrived in perfect condition, all the way to PA. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection in a Ristra December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe, AZ United States  
We have had a ristra in the kitchen for years and it dried and died. This new one is awesome, perfect shape and color, chili not too hot this morning on my omelet. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Constance Doyle from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Will have a Southwest themed tree this year, and the ristras will look fantastic! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love what i got October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seabrook, TX United States  
What I ordered came in a timely manner and was exactly what I expected.  I did have trouble finding what I wanted on line, though, as I didn't know what the strings of chili peppers were called, until I asked a friend who lives in Santa Fe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Mexico Chile Pequin Ristra June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corrales, NM United States  
Delivery was within a reasonable time and the product is of high quality and beautiful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price and goes well in my kitchen May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Allen Brown from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
very well made, enjoy as a nice decor item

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items