Departments

Administration




Join our mailing list!






Return to Hatch Diced Green Chile, Frozen & Diced (Choose 10, 15, 25, or 35 lb) + Free Shipping 5 lb bags. Available in Hot, Mild, Variety Pack (Mix of Mild & Hot), X-Hot and XXX-Hot
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Mexico reminder December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placitas, NM United States  
I send Hatch frozen green chile to my son, who now lives in Pennsylvania,  He works at hotel, that has a chef who trained in New Mexico.  The chef makes green chile stew for all the employees.  What a great New Mexico reminder for my son and the chef.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hatch Diced Green Chile October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lynne Trujillo from Sparks, NV United States  
Thank you so much for this beautiful chile.  It is so clean that now I never grill my own.  The packaging was excellent and the product remained frozen all the way to Sparks Nevada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice and hot October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Stina Senior from Huntington , WV United States  
Was pleased that the hot was really hot !  Shipping was as promised. Only thing that we missed was that fresh roasted flavor. No little black skin char from roasters so very cleanly peeled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Chile + Happiness October 2, 2017
Reviewer: ABE S from HEMPSTEAD NY  
XXX was great!
Wife loves the H
This is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good people July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, MN United States  
There was a problem and they fixed it. The chiles are fantastic. The hots are hot, and the mild are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful folks and great price May 31, 2017
Reviewer: LOUIS LANDAVOZO from VALLEY SPRINGD, CA United States  
THANK YOU , THANK YOU , THANK YOU....
I am fro Gallup New Mexico and fell in love with Hatch 45 years ago as a Child , but living in California  it was near imposible to get the high quality chili until now.....Lots of Love  and great success to all folks there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delciious March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Toby Barlow from Detroit, MI United States  
Perfectly spicy. Delivered to the door. Flavorful and satisfying. If an alien came to this planet and I wanted to make it dinner, I would cook these green chiles. If Christy Turlington came to my house, I would make him these green chiles. If Donald Trump came to my house I would politely ask him why he is wrecking my health care. And I would ask him to leave. He would not get any of my green chiles. They're too good for the likes of him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Chilies in Arkansas February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Stanfill from Mount Ida, AR United States  
The chili arrived still frozen. We miss our New Mexico green chilies, so this is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahhh Green Chile January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Gilbertsville, KY United States  
First time ordering from Chile & Ristra - great selection on the heat, very happy with the shipping. Chile tastes great as well. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frozen chile shipped to Hawaii December 26, 2016
Reviewer: ADELA SALAZAR from SANTA FE, NM United States  
Excellent job. Shipped Monday for arrival Wednesday. As promised, chile arrived on time and greatly appreciated by receiver. Will buy from you again and recommend you to my family and friends. Again, excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items